High School Chemistry Teacher of the Year

The purpose of this award is to recognize local chemistry teachers for dedication to their students, their colleagues and professional development in their field.

Rules of Eligibility: High School chemistry teachers within the boundaries of the Rochester Section are eligible to receive this award.

Please contact our co-chairs, Cecilia Young and Kristina Sykes, for more information.