2020 Virtual Recognition Event, Tuesday November 10 at 7 pm est.

2020 High School Chemistry Teacher of the Year–Donna Himmelberg-left with Julie Marshal and
Beth Burns, (Fairport High School)

Join us to celebrate the achievements of the Rochester ACS Section members and friends! To attend the Recognition Event via Zoom, CLICK HERE on Tuesday evening shortly before 7:00PM EST.

Zoom Meeting ID: 845 6668 2810
Passcode: 663675
Phone-in options are also available. If you would like to dial in to the meeting, please reply to this email or send Jim Reynolds a note (reynolds.jim@gmail.com).

The following list of honorees will then be recognized. Clicking on highlighted names will open their biography (PDF file).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s