Results of 2019 Local Section Election

We are proud to announce the results of the 2019 Local Section election.

Kim Chichester (Secretary), Mark Heitz (Treasurer), Richard Cobb (Councilor), Michael Coleman (Alternate Councilor) and Jim Reynolds (Alternate Councilor) were all running unopposed for their respective positions.

The race for three Member-at-Large positions was the only competitive race this year. Four candidates were vying for three open positions. At the conclusion of the election, Elana Stennett, David McCamant and Karla Sanchez have been elected to fill these positions.

Terms start January 1, 2020.
If you are interested in running for an officer position in 2020, please reach out to our Nominations & Elections Committee at any time. See more details here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s